Vineyard Vines Vest

Hello everyone, I hope you all are enjoying your Tuesday:) It’s freezing here 24°, which feels like 9° out! 

Today I am wearing my FAVORITE vest ever! It’s from Vineyard Vines, and I have been eyeing it up since it hit the stores. I got it for a steal during the holidays-originally $248 and I got it for $80! Don’t ask how, because I’m still baffled the cashier didn’t realize what he was entering it. The vest runs very big, I’m wearing a small and quite honestly could size down to an x-small since I don’t zip it. 
   
 
Wearing-

Vest – Vineyard Vines

Sweater – Madewell

Jeans – Banana Republic 

Boots – Tory Burch

I hope everyone stays warm in this wicked cold weather! 

-Preppy Sarah

2 thoughts on “Vineyard Vines Vest

Leave a Reply

