Studying For Finals

Happy Sunday!

Today is just a chill and study kinda day. With finals this coming week and my two hardest on Monday I’ve been studying nonstop drilling Biology and Math formulas into my brain. 

Just because it is a stressful time doesn’t mean that I like to look like I just woke up, instead I believe dressing while studying and taking an exam is an important key part into success! My motto is just like Reese Witherspoon “When you look good, you feel good.”
   
 
I am wearing-

Sweater – Monogram Lilly

Jeans – Gap

Boots – Tory Burch

Earrings – The Loft 
Have a great week everyone,

-Preppy Sarah

2 thoughts on “Studying For Finals

Leave a Reply

