Dress For Success

Happy Monday Everybody!

  

On My First Day of Finals my professors gave to me…🎵 

Today I have/had two finals – Biology and Math. Although most people are in sweatpants I on the other hand like to dress up even more for exams. 

If I don’t look good then I don’t feel good, so I put on my go to LBD and nude flats with a cute necklace and bam my outfit is complete! I think it takes longer to put on sweatpants, but that’s just me:) 
   
 
LBD – J.Crew (old)

Belt – Lands End

Flats – Lucky Brand (so comfy!)

Necklace – Francesca’s 

-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

