New Room

On Friday my roommate moved out, so now I have a single room! My dorm feels so much more open and clean – I absolutely love it! I will share pictures for everyone, but I also am writing this because I can finally hang up my long mirror. 

That being said I will be now able to show off my outfits:) I’m so excited to finally be able to share them with you – instead of having to use Polyvore. I will still use Polyvore because it’s great for outfit inspiration, but now I’ll be able to post ootd’s🎉

I will be taking the pictures on my iPhone so they won’t be the best quality. So if you want to know and outfit details or something closer feel free to comment:) 
   
 
I hope everyone will enjoy my posts!

-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

