Sorry For Not Blogging In A While! 

 So these past weeks have been super complicated and for a lack of a better word pretty crappy! My uncle died on Friday the 13, which is very devastating. Also, I’ve been in the hospital for my head issues and just got out the day before Thanksgiving! So I’m very thankful for all of my fellow bloggers, as well as my family/friends and my improving health. 

So I’m dusting off the dust from not blogging and I’m going to make an effort to continue blogging. 

Here are a few pics from over the last several weeks. My dog and I, my bags finally packed and ready to go home, and the pretty sunset at the hospital:)   
   

Leave a Reply

