Two Things Everybody Needs For Travel

Weekends in October and November for me are jam packed, I’m visiting a lot of colleges to go to there open houses. I’m also going away quite a bit in November to North Carolina, and Florida!

So I need a good sturdy weekender bag and a cute cross body bag to hold everything else. I found adorable stuff on tnuck.com – everyone should go check it out!

Here are my picks-

IMG_9332.JPG

IMG_9331.JPG

The weekender bag is big enough for 2-3 nights away and the cross body is the perfect size, I love it! And of course you have to monogram both and you’re set!

-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

