10 Things About Me:)

1) I want to go to Western New England University so badly!!
2) I get painful migraines and vertigo everyday
3) I’m obsessed with J.Crew and Lilly Pulitzer
4) I love to travel
5) Anatomy is my favorite subject and Algebra 2
6) I love making cupcakes and going into a bakery and seeing them but I don’t care to eat them because a lot of them aren’t that great!
7) I don’t eat any dairy due to my migraines:(
8) I love tennis
9) I’m obsessed with the reality TV- not so much the Kardashians(anymore!) but the real housewives
10) I love the shows Grey’s Anatomy, Boston Med, NY Med, and Hopkins! (All medical shows dramas)

IMG_9090.JPG

IMG_9092.JPG

IMG_9093.JPG

IMG_9094.PNG

IMG_9095.JPG

-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

