Nail Designs

I am a very straight laced person, a perfectionist and, a type A person. My point in saying this is I like a little change to my life (VERY LITTLE) so I get cool nail designs! I find them all over Pinterest or the internet:) I’ve gotten oars, boats, vineyard vines whales, anchors, a beach, Villanova V, Grey’s Anatomy(totally obsessed!), flowers, and a lot more! I go and get my nails done every two weeks or so because I bit my nails if they chip or if I’m really stressed out I make a habit out of going, and so far it’s worked!

IMG_6987.JPG

IMG_6215.JPG

IMG_7173.JPG

IMG_8836.JPG

IMG_8995.JPG
There’s a lot more pictures but I like those the best! Happy Thursday!
-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

