It’s Wedgie Time

This is so funny! I couldn’t imagine running in a romper! I don’t even fit in regular Rompers so WTF! I love my unflattering t-shirt and yoga pants your not at the gym to look good your at the gym to get healthy and energized!

Molly's Runway

Lululemon has come out with a romper to wear running.  Although I’ve never really gotten into fashionable workout clothes…any sports bra and tight black pants will do…I definitely want to be comfortable while I’m putting my body through hell.

Courtesy of Huffington Post Courtesy of Huffington Post

Let’s take a step back and examine some hot, fit women.  Imagine Cameron Diaz, in all her muscular glory, (although I don’t particularly find her appealing).  Now imagine her in a onesie…I mean romper.  Sexy or disturbing?  My vote is for disturbing.

My favorite mental image: Imagine Pamela Anderson, back in her Baywatch days, wearing a onesie to run along the beach.  Sexy or disturbing? Okay, so maybe she can make anything look sexy…but I’d still say it’s a definite buzzkill.

Lululemon, I respect your attempt to make workout clothes interesting and fashionable, but try again.  Not every combination is a winner.  Picture chocolate cake with guacamole. …

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

