Snowy Winter

Snowy Winter

It’s been snowing, hailing, and raining for a little over a week now, and it’s driving me crazy! I love the snow but not it’s just so annoying and too much. We have been off from school Monday Wednesday and now tomorrow we will be off again due to the storms. One thing I oh so love about the snow is layering with sweaters and vests and scarfs! I also love love love my Hunter Boots now- I have been living in them:) I also got a pair of L.L Bean Boots that I love. Lastly, the one thing that I hate about the snow is I get cabin fever if I don’t get out of my house, so basically I’m the only one at the mall just checking out J.Crew!

Leave a Reply

