If I Had a Ton of Money I Would Buy…

If I had a ton of money I would buy seriously everything from Kate Spade, J.Crew, Lilly Pulitzer. Anyway, I was looking on Bergdorf Goodman’s and I really love to look at the evening dresses, of course I’m dreaming of them but here are some of my picks that I seriously LOVE! 

Image

 

I love the black and the sequins! 

Image

 

I Love the details of this dress I’m not crazy on the color but It’s gorgeous 

Image

 

I LOVE the color and the pleating

Image

 

This dress’s color is amazing and the beaded bodice is drop dead gorgeous! 

Image

 

I love my black dresses, and this one is no exception. I love the detailed top of the dress

Image

 

The dress is navy and I love the classic look and the neckline.

Image

 

I love the frills and the white with the black outline. 

Does anybody else search online for their dream dresses? 

-Preppy Sarah 

Leave a Reply

