Sunday Shopping

This afternoon I tried on a million shorts, dresses, and bathing suits and I absolutely can’t stand trying anything on! I got a couple really cute things from Macy’s. I got a Maxi Dress, 2 Bathing Suit Tops, and a Pair of Shorts. The shorts are white jean shorts by Tommy Hilfiger. 

Image

 

Maxi Dress I got, I’m thinking I’ll put a red or orange belt on it but I love the V-Neck!

Image

 

I got this top it’s by Coco Rave, I love the simple black and white which I’ll be pairing with my black bottoms I had.

Image

 

I love the colors of this suit I got the bottoms but the top I got is in a bandeau with orange on one side and pink on the other! 

I’m now officially ready to go to Florida on Tuesday! Anybody doing anything over the summer? 

-Preppy Sarah

Leave a Reply

